Top 10 Tuesdays: Top Ten Books that will make you read the whole day away

screen-shot-2017-02-28-at-10-07-31-pm

This week’s Top 10 Tuesday is centered on books that will not take so much of your time, not because they’re short, but because you just won’t be able to put them down! Yes, my friends, we are doing a list of theย unputdownables!ย 

Upon seeing the prompt, I knew right away that my NAs are gonna go in handy here. Oh, ย and all those fluffy contemporaries too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Above are my middle grade fantasy picks that are just oh-so-gripping you could finish them in one sitting!

  1. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  2. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
  3. The Rithmatist by Brandon Sanderson

Now here’s a ย combination of my faves. Legend is probably my all time favorite dystopian trilogy and I can’t recommend it enough. On The Fence is just so nice and sweet you wouldn’t wanna pass up on reading it. And Never Never. What can I say? Although the 3rd installment disappointed me, it’s definitely something you would wanna finish in a day, because you will not be able to sleep with all those cliff hangers!

  1. Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
  2. On The Fence by Kasie West
  3. Legend by Marie Lu

Ahh and finally, ย all these titles make me happy โค If you’re looking for something to read the whole day away, just pick any NA book by any of these authors (especially Emma Chase! <3) and you’ll be good to go, my friend. NA is always the way.

  1. The Deal by Elle Kennedy
  2. Hook Up by Kristen Callihan
  3. Tangled by Emma Chase
  4. Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Let’s talk about the books you’ve read in just one sitting! ๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to hear your recommendations too! Don’t forget to holler below!

 

screen-shot-2017-02-16-at-1-03-00-pm


*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Check the awesome blog here!

7 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesdays: Top Ten Books that will make you read the whole day away

  1. Ah I haven’t read a dystopian in what seems like FOREVER. I have been meaning to check out some Marie Lu, but I totally should not be adding to my TBR right now…
    WHO AM I KIDDING MY TBR IS NEVER GETTING SMALLER MIGHT AS WELL GET IT AS TALL AS THE EIFFEL TOWER

    Like

  2. I can’t believe I haven’t read A Monster Calls yet; I don’t think I’ll ever be quite ready for all the feels, that’s why I keep putting it off… But I really want to read it soon. I loved Patrick Ness’ books so far, and I know I’m going to love that one, even if it’ll make me cry ahah โค

    Like

  3. Pingback: March 2017 Wrap-Up! – Kat Reads PH

Leave a Reply

