Life Update!

 

Life Update

I can’t believe it has been four (lonesome) months already of not posting anything here! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I wish I could say I have a valid and legitimate reason for this whole MIA-in-the-blogosphere thing, but sadly I don’t. Really. Only one word, though – SCHOOL. It may be a legitimate reason for some (and for that, I thank you for understanding and for still being here), but I don’t think I am entitled to just leave things without warning or whatever kind of notice I shouldย have given.

If you’ve been hanging out here for a little while already, you’d know that I am in my senior year in law school. Those are actually two of the scariest things for me – SENIOR YEAR. And LAW SCHOOL. But what can I do, it’s here and it’s consuming all of me, so I apologize for not being around here too much. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anyway, I am sooo back and I promise to try my hardest and my best-est to compensate for the lost time. ย I missed interacting with you, guys! ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I missed doing book reviews and I missed doing tags and I miss just about everything in the ย universe of book blogs! ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s still not going to be hundred percent, full on, book blogging though, because I still have Bar Exams to hurdle this year, but I promise to be around much more. The next 6 months are definitely going to be full of pressure and crazy stress as I review for one of the most difficult exams in my country, but I’ll be around for some fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

Missed you all! And I hope to see you ’round here more often now!

Screen Shot 2016-01-01 at 8.44.32 PM

15 thoughts on “Life Update!

    • That’s really sweet of you, Marie! Thank youuu! I need all the luck in the world! ๐Ÿ˜Š And thanks for the welcome (back!), I really missed the community! ๐Ÿ˜

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I totally understand what you have been feeling, I have a few months until I start my final year at university and I am sure I will be taking a hiatus from book blogging as well. I took one during my exams for second year, school is so stressful.
    I hope everything is going good, I wish you luck with all your future exams and work! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. My reply comes a bit late – but GIRL, if you’re blogging while being in school, you’re super woman. โค I'm not in school anymore, but I was a terrible procrastinator so I cut out hobbies and stuff while I was in university. So I think your absence is completely justified.

    Anddd don't ever feel bad!! If there's anything I've learned from our wonderful community, everyone is understanding and supportive. So you have nothing to worry about. โค

    Like

Leave a Reply

