Waiting on Wednesday #1: New Adult Releases!

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 9.28.15 PM

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine where anticipated releases are featured 🙂 I honestly only have two for this month so we’re probably gonna have a short but sweet post here 🙂 

Never Never Part 3 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

25454883

This is probably the most gripping and most mysterious novel I have ever laid my hands on to. I don’t really care about the way the authors divided the novel into three parts, nor the dates they were released. I just care about the characters and what is really happening to their memories! (If you’ve read the first two, you know what I mean. If you haven’t, please please pick ’em up now!)

Release date is on January 26th and I just can’t wait anymore!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ My heart and soul is ready for the conclusion of this novel!

 

Appealed (The Legal Briefs #3) by Emma Chase

22926494

 

Another queen of contemporary romance is Emma Chase. I’ve read all her novels and I am proud to say that I’m a big big Emma Chase fan! 🙂 She writes so dynamically (and very funny, too!) that you just get into the head of the main characters right away and probably wish never to leave it! She’s so good with the male point of view, too, and everything she writes is just perfect. I’m pretty sure Appealed is going to be as wonderful and as funny and witty as Overruled and Sustained. I can’t await!

Release date is on January 19th! OMG. I hope it comes sooner!

What are your most anticipated reads for this month, guys? I hope to hear from you in the comments below!

Happy reading always!

Screen Shot 2016-01-01 at 8.44.32 PM

Leave a Reply

