Dashing Through the Snow Tag!

I have been tagged by the lovely Jenna, over at Reading With Jenna Book Blog to do this Christmas tag and it was just so fun to do! Tell me if we have something  in common! 🙂

1. Name a book you’d like to see under your Christmas Tree

{2F95ED0E-1D47-42A0-8674-3AFD3DA97D4F}Img400n9cover

Two of my most anticipated reads for 2015 are Confess and November 9 by Colleen Hoover! 🙂 And although I badly wanted to buy these two the moment they were released, I did my best not to do so yet because my current TBR is just overflowing! Now I just want to see them under my Christmas tree if Santa would be more generous this year! 🙂

2. A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season?

71ZlxOeCx4L

I will be reading many, definitely, but the one I am most excited to read is Attachments, by Rainbow Rowell. 🙂 When I read Eleanor and Park earlier this year, I knew I had to collect and read all of Rainbow’s books! So Attachments is definitely one of my most anticipated reads this season!

3. Favourite Christmas movie? 

Love-Actually-Gallery-2

Love Actually! Ahhh. This is definitely the most perfect Christmas movie ever created! I love every bit of it! 🙂 And Hugh Grant as the Prime Minister of Great Britain? Just made it more perfect!

4. Do you like snow? 

I dunno really. It doesn’t snow here in the Philippines! But I love the rain, if it has any relevance to this question whatsoever. I’m a rain person, so yeah. I guess I would love snow as well because of that 🙂

5. Name a character you would like to spend Christmas Day withClockwork_Angel_1

William Herondale. ‘Coz he’s perfect. Period.

6. To give or to receive? 

Well, they say it is better to give than to receive, so I guess to give would be the better answer 🙂

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas Day at?

julia-quinn-bridgerton-series-covers

I would love to be in any historical romance ball 🙂 I have always been a big fan of Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas, and all authors of historical romances and I always love it when the female protag attends balls! Everything is just so fancy! ❤

8. Fondest Christmas memory

When I was a kid, my parents would always give me snow globes each year. And I would always wake up with snow globes beside me on Christmas morn, with its soft melody playing to stir me up 🙂

I am tagging the following beautiful people! 🙂 And whoever wants to do this tag, feel free and post away! 🙂

Bea (Confessions of a Pinay Bookaholic)

Joey (Thoughts and Afterthoughts)

Mel (Melissa Discovers the Secrets of Reading)

Aria (Aria Stuck in Wonderland)

Camillia (Twentry Three Pages)

Happy reading, and happy holidays!

KAT SIGN

9 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Tag!

  1. Thanks for the tag, Kat 😀 I hope you enjoy Attachments, it was a little hard for me to get into it in the first chapters, but it was really cute! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

