Summer 2015 #Cramathon!

READING UPDATE

Hello, everyone!

Just a quick reading update here before my week goes haywire because of all my exams and my graduate school thesis. πŸ™‚ So I’m joining the Summer 2015 #Cramathon which is happening on July 10th to July 13th, and basically all you have to do is pick out all the smallest books in your TBR shelf/shelves and cram-read them all together for the next four days! And that’s it! Haha. πŸ™‚ It’s a pretty simple and straight forward readathon, really!

Now a list of challenges comes with it, though, which is just some sort of a guide to help you pick out the books. You may or you may not follow the list. πŸ™‚

1. Read a children’s book.

2. Read a hardback.

3. Read 2 books in 24 hours.

4. Read a graphic novel.

5. Read a book written in verse.

6. Read a novella.

7. Read 5 books in total.

Again, you may or may not follow the list! No biggie πŸ™‚

So here’s my TBR for the next four days, and I hope to conquer it despite all the school stress!Β Ha ha.Β 

Read 2 books in 24 hours:Β Alienated by Melissa Landers & Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom

Read a Novella:Β Table for Two by Marla Miniano, who is a local author from the Philippines. Or I’ll probably Β read The Selection novellas in my Kindle. We’ll see πŸ˜‰

Read a children’s book:Β Harry POtter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling

I’m semi following the list. I can’t do each item coz for one, I don’t have all of those in my shelf, like a graphic novel or a book written in verse. So yeah.

That’s it for now, guys! I hope you join in the #cramathon also coz it’s really really fun!

Happy reading!

KAT SIGN

Leave a Reply

